My Faithful Followers

Monday, April 18, 2011

Attention Followers!!

Tonight is the night for the announcement of the cricut Imagine winner on the Above Rubies live show...Eastern Standard Time: Show starts at 9:30pm Eastern
Line up:
New Club Ruby Design team member
3 very special Guest
Trivia with the special Guest
Chances to win Mystery Prizes, Must watch live show to win!!

Invite all your friends...If they have 1,000 viewers there they will have An EXTRA special Prize!!

Eastern Standard Time: Show starts at 9:30pm

Central Time: Show starts at 8:30pm

Mountain Time: Show starts at 7:30pm

Pacific Time: Show starts at 6:30pm


  1. YOU WON at

  2. Hi Rexann...
    I have a special awards for you... *Ü*.
    Please visit my blog...
    Have a beautiful week!
    **Lots of BIG Hugs**